Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
Academic Excellence
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 • Posted May 20, 2009

Freshmen awarded the Academic Excellence Award were: Row 1 Gideon Gonzales, Jake Newsom, Dyllan Hofmann, Briggs Jones, Matt Banner, Clay Walker, Brodey Taylor. Row 2 Bianka Martinez, Ayla Reyes, Star Longoria, Samantha Jordan, Amanda Hudson, Emily Ellebracht, Kaitlyn Cavness, Caitlin Beam. Not pictured: Bodie Adams, Jacob Bibb, Chance Stockbridge.

This article has been read 107 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus