Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
Mason Study Club officers for...
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 • Posted October 7, 2009

Mason Study Club officers for 2009-10 were introduced at the September 22 meeting in the Stribling Room at the Mason County Library. Left to right, Margaret Brown, Parliamentarian, Cindy Thinnes, Treasurer, Judy Branch, Secretary, Diane Evans, Vice President, Jean Dudney, President. Not shown are Dana Butler, Reporter, and Jane Shoemaker, Historian.

This article has been read 75 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus