Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)

Junior Shayla Estes, Freshman Margaret...

Wednesday, March 3, 2010 • Posted March 3, 2010

Junior Shayla Estes, Freshman Margaret Lemke, Senior Tantha Lange, Sophomore Kaitlyn Cavness, and Senior Lyndsi Clark were named as first team all district in basketball. Shayla Estes was also named Co-Offensive MVP, Lyndsi Clark Defensive MVP, and Margaret Lemke Newcomer of the Year.

This article has been read 168 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus