Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)

On April 16, 2010 twelve...

Wednesday, May 26, 2010 • Posted May 26, 2010

On April 16, 2010 twelve high school students were inducted into the Mason Chapter of the National Honor Society. The new members for the 2010-2011 school year are from left to right front row: Yolanda Gonzalez, Alex Martinez, Celeste Hamilton, Miriah Kidd, Jenny Smith. Back row from left to right: Garrett Allen, Paden Hemphill, Ethan Hudson, Tomas Callejas, Shayla Estes, Makenzie Mitchell, Zac Graves.

This article has been read 198 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus