Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)

gIn its annual fundraiser, the...

Wednesday, July 28, 2010 • Posted July 28, 2010

gIn its annual fundraiser, the Mason County Soil and Water Conservation District sponsored the Billy Bingo contest. This year’s Billy Bingo awarded six winners: Connie Stockbridge, Brenda Reagor, Diana Reyes, Mike Dail, Tim Underwood, and Lee MicMillan. Congratulations to this year’s winners! Pictured above is Billy Bingo winner Connie Stockbridge (right) and SWCD treasurer Shari Clark (left).

This article has been read 139 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus