Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)

Mason Study Club officers for...

Wednesday, October 20, 2010 • Posted October 20, 2010

Mason Study Club officers for 2010-2011, Front Row, L to R: Jan Appleby, Reporter; Linda Kesler, Secretary; Margaret Brown, Parliamentarian; Diane Evans, Vice-President. Back Row, L-R: Gladys Kaderka, Treasurer; Jane Shoemaker, Historian.

This article has been read 82 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus