Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)

The Mason County Chamber of...

Wednesday, February 16, 2011 • Posted February 16, 2011

The Mason County Chamber of Commerce seated its newest directors last week, then elected its officers. Front row, left to right: Chamber Executive Director Kristi Nunez, Brenda Kothmann (Assistant Secretary), Bonnie Beam (Treasurer), Whitney Bownds, Pat Bednarik (President) and Emily Hicks (Secretary). Back row, left to right; Brent Hinckley, Jason McMillan, Jay Tedder, Lisa Polk (Assistant Treasurer), Lex Lehmberg and Larry Brown (Vice President). Not pictured: Lynn Farris (Parliamentarian) and Samantha Burton.

This article has been read 192 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus