Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)

The new members of National...

Wednesday, March 30, 2011 • Posted March 30, 2011

The new members of National Honor Society were inducted on March 21st at 6:00 p.m. in the high school auditorium. The 2011-2012 members are as follows: Back row left to right- Andy Duarte, Brodie Taylor, Matt Banner, Dylan Hoffmann, Gideon Gonzalez. Front row left to rught- Samantha Jordan, Amanda Hudson, Star Longoria, Emily Ellebracht, Kaitlyn Cavness. Photo by K. Celeste Hamilton

This article has been read 184 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus