Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)

The newly elected board members...

Wednesday, June 27, 2012 • Posted June 27, 2012

The newly elected board members of the Mason I.S.D. held their first meeting as a group on June 18. One of the first orders of business was to elect officers. The board members, and their offices are: left to right: Jeff Owen (President), Tina Cantu (Secretary), Treg Hudson (Vice-President), Jeff Durst, Chad Lemke, Tommy Bierschwale and James K. Schmidt.

This article has been read 73 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus