Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
Punchers Receive All District Awards
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 • Posted December 26, 2012

Kade Burns - Coach of the Year;

Rio Schmidt - District MVP, Academic All District;

Elliot Bibb - Offensive MVP, Academic All District, First Team Defensive Back;

Miguel Castillo - All District Newcomer, First Team Offensive Wide Receiver, First Team Defensive Linebacker;

Drigo Martinez - First Team Offensive Line, Second Team Defensive Line;

Kyle Zavala - First Team Offensive Line, First Team Defensive Line;

Raul Silguero - First Team Offensive Running Back, First Team Defensive Back;

Hector Medina - First Team Offensive Line;

Kolby Yonker - First Team Offensive Line;

Steven Villarreal - First Team Defensive Line;

Luis Castillo - First Team Defensive Linebacker, Second Team Offensive Running Back;

Austin Eckert - First Team Defensive Linebacker;

Cody Wood - Second Team Offensive Wide Receiver, Second Team Defensive Back, Academic All District;

Woody Watson - Second Team Offensive Tight End;

Marcuss Martinez - Second Team Offensive Line, Second Team Defensive Line;

Ramiro Rodriguez - Second Team Offensive Wide Receiver;

Uli Alvarez - Second Team Offensive Tight End;

Seth Hudson - Second Team Defensive Back;

Tanner Dutton - Second Team Defensive Linebacker;

Leret Hemphill - Second Team Defensive Linebacker, Academic All Distirct;

Forrest Lingle - Academic All Distirct;

Price Ruffin - Academic All Distirct;

Damian Del Toro - Academic All Distirct;

Bobby Liimantainen - Academic All Distirct;

Nick Dyer - Academic All Distirct;

This article has been read 87 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus