Red Flag Burn Ban Lifted
Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
Boys All District Basketball
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 • Posted February 28, 2013

MVP - Caleb Schmerbeck, Sr., Harper

Offensive MVP- Mitchell Black, Jr., Medina

Defensive MVP - Kash Bolin, Sr., Harper

Newcomer - Jayden Baumann, Fr., Harper

1st TEAM:

Isiah Deleon, Jr., Nueces Canyon

Edzon Taleverea, Sr., Harper

Garrett Collins, Sr., Medina

Weston Jenkins, Jr., Medina

Reese Sawyer, Sr., Junction

Elliot Bibb, Jr., Mason

Guy Stevenson, So., Harper


2nd TEAM:

Ace Sanchez, Sr., Nueces Canyon

Brayden Hagendorf, Jr., Harper

Adrian Jackson, Sr., Medina

Justin Brown, Sr., Junction

Miguel Castillo, So., Mason

Luis Castillo, So., Mason

Seth Hudson, Fr., Mason

Jared Valasco, Sr., Center Point


Teejay Handley, Sr., Medina

Ben Dabney, So., Medina

Marcuss, Martinez, Jr., Mason


Garrett Collins, Medina

Teejay Handley, Medina

Adrian Jackson, Medina

Mitchell Black, Medina

Weston Jenkins, Medina

Ben Dabney, Medina

Michael Hanschek, Mason

Hunter Kunc, Mason

Miguel Castillo, Mason

Luis Castillo, Mason

Edwin Chavez, Mason

Seth Hudson, Mason

Elliott Bibb, Mason

Jeffrey Williams, Mason

Cody Smith, Center Point

Frank Thompson, Center Point

Roberto Zendejo, Center Point

This article has been read 95 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus