Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
School Board Seats Newest Member, Elects Officers
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 • Posted June 21, 2013

During Monday night's regularly scheduled meeting of the Mason I.S.D. board, Julio Ramon was seated as the newest elected member of the body, replacing Jeff Owen who opted not to run for reelection.

One of the first orders of business was to organize the officers of the board. Nominations were made, and the final results for the 2013 board are: Chad Lemke, president; Treg Hudson, vice president; and, Tina Cantu-Navarro, secretary.

This article has been read 79 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus