Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
2013-14 Comanche Creek Ladies Golf Associaiton Members
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 • Posted October 10, 2013

2013-14 Comanche Creek Ladies Golf Association Members: Front Row L to R: Kay Evans, Kathy Bradley, Patsy Brandenberger and Martha Smith. Middle Row L to R: Sheila Innis, Bobbye Frazier, Roberta McMillian, Minnie Schmidt, Mona Hyde, Doris Grote, and Rita Ash. Back Row L to R: Sherrie Patrick, Helen Hahn, Bertha Templeton and Cynthia Bauer. Members not pictured: Carol Dyal, Linnda Graham, Jamie Graves, Jennifer Brinlee, Jean Dudney, Susan Keeling, Connie Stockbridge, Mary Schmidt and Alene Garrison Newly Elected Officers: President: Rita Ash; VP/Reporter: Sheila Innis; Secretary/Treasurer: Patsy Brandenberger.

This article has been read 125 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus