Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
District 27-A Division I All-District
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 • Posted March 6, 2014

MVP: Kaitlin Lumpkins, Sr. Junction

Co-Offensive MVP: Kayla Guice, Soph. Mason & Sarah Whitten, Sr. Harper

Defensive MVP: Payton Reid, Soph. Harper

Newcomer of the Year: Gabby Irwin, Fr. Nueces Canyon

1st Team All District:

Hannah Haley, Sr. Mason

Kelly Kothmann, Sr. Mason

Chelsea Black, Sr. Junction

Logan White, Jr. Harper

Caroline Hudson, Sr. Mason

Hannah Buettner, Sr. Medina

Taylor Reid, Sr. Harper

Carol Ferguson, Jr. Center Point

2nd Team All District:

1. Ashley Walters, Sr. Center Point

2. Nikki Milliorn, Sr. Nueces Canyon

3. Ashley Harmon, Sr. Nueces Canyon

4. Hailey Luce, Jr. Nueces Canyon

5. Macie Lumpkins, Soph. Harper

6. Lauren Ortiz, Jr. Medina

7. Abby Seymour, Sr. Medina

8. Isela De La Cruz, Sr. Junction

Honorable Mention:

Lydia Bierschwale

Academic All-District

Katie Smith

Monaco Schmidt

Kirsten Allen

Jayde Witt

Lydia Bierschwale

Caroline Hudson

Brooke Falgout

Kelly Kothmann

Paris Jones

Kayla Guice

Katy Armstrong

Hannah Haley

This article has been read 65 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus