Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
Mason Athletic Banquet Basketball Awards
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 • Posted May 28, 2014

Cowgirl Basketball award winners at the Mason Athletic Banquet. Kelly Kothmann--Fighting Heart for Basketball, TABC Academic All-State & 1st Team All-District. Hannah Haley--Cowgirl MVP, All West Texas Super Team, All West Texas Class A MVP, TABC Academic All-State, TABC All-Region Team, & 1st Team All-District. Caroline Hudson--Cowgirl Defensive MVP, All West Texas, TABC Academic All-State, & 1st Team All-District, Lydia Bierschwale--Academic All-State. Kayla Guice--Cowgirl Offensive MVP, All West Texas Team, TABC Class A Division I 3 point Champion, TABC All-Region Team, & District 27A Offensive MVP.

This article has been read 55 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus