Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
New City Commissioners
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 • Posted May 20, 2009

Mayor Brent Hinckley swears in newly elected District 1 City Commissioner, Jared Carter. District 2 Commissioner Anna Velez, and District 4 Commissioner William Beaty take their oaths of office.

This article has been read 64 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus