Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
Results of the May 8 City and School Elections
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 • Posted May 19, 2010

City of Mason

Mayor: Brent Hinckley (incumbent)- 218; Carolyn Copeland- 78

Comm.: Dist 3: Bob Vacek (incumbent)- 81; John Schafft- 52

School Board

MISD: Treg Hudson-164; Michelle Chapman (incumbent)-77

This article has been read 101 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus