Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
Election Results for Mason County
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 • Posted August 8, 2012

RepublicanUnited States SenatorDavid Dewhurst 271Ted Cruz 223

Railroad CommissionerWarren Chisum 185Christi Craddick 238

Railroad Commissioner, Unexpired TermGreg Parker 132Barry Smitherman 268

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4John Devine 229David Medina 179

DemocraticUnited State SenatorPaul Sadler 13Grady Yarbrough 6

This article has been read 54 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus