Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
8th Grade Mason Junior High Student Council
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 • Posted September 19, 2012

Front Row: Jackson Chapman - President, Lanie Schmidt - Treasurer, Justyn Tedder- Parliamentarian, Mrs. Drennan – Sponsor, Kenley Stockbridge-Reporter, Austin Habecker-Secretary, Grant Sanders-Vice President (Not Pictured). Middle Row: Ethan Guerrero, Alixandria Baltierra, Sara Powell, Kayla Harwell, Evan Dayton. Back Row: Chase Pawvlik, Slade Townsend, Steeley Smith, Kendra Klaerner, Susan Airheart, Haddon Hudson. Photo by: Shanda Schmidt

This article has been read 60 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus