Mason County News
Weather Fair 81.0°F (47%)
Mason Jr. High Cross Country District Champions
Wednesday, November 5, 2008 • Posted November 5, 2008

Team runners:

Khrista Morquecho, Catherine Bjork, Jacie Rychlik, Margaret Lemke, Caitlin Felts, Amber Herrera, Kelly Kothmann, Mari Marquez, Carley Chew, Alyssa Bertrang, Kirsten Shaw, Claudia Canfield, Caroline Hudson, Traci Jordan, Lydia Bierschwale and Breanna Silva.

Individual places: 7th GRADE

Khrista Morquecho 2nd place

Catherine Bjork 4th place

Caitlin Felts 6th place

Kelly Kothmann 8th place


Margaret Lemke 3rd place

Jacie Rychlik 4th place

Amber Herrera 5th place

5 teams at District:

Nueces Canyon, Junction, Rocksprings, Hunt, Mason ISD

MASON 1st PLACE with 34 points.

This article has been read 57 times.
Readers are solely responsible for the content of the comments they post here. Comments do not necessarily reflect the opinion or approval of Mason County News. Comments are moderated and will not appear immediately.
Comments powered by Disqus